Contact Us

For Technical support contact us at PMAYG Helpline No.
Mail us at

For Technical support Regarding PFMS Helpline No.
Mail us at

Name of Contact Person Office Phone No. E-mail
Shri Prasant Kumar, Joint Secretary 23389828
Shri Gaya Prasad, Director 23388431
Shri Anant Prakash Pandey, Director 23073702
Shri P.K Singh,Under Secretary(RH) 23388770
Shri M.Ramakrishna,Under Secretary(RH) 23381343
Shri Mohit Verma, Assistant Director(RH) 23387366
Ms Anusree Raha, Assistant Director(RH) 23389903
Shri D.C.Misra, Deputy Director General(DDG) 24360563
Shri Prashant Mittal,Sr. Technical Director(STD) 23097055
Shri Ajay More, Scientist-B 23381312,

For contact details of officials involved in PMAY-G Implementation

Click here