Contact Us
For MIS related issues, kindly email to iay-nic@nic.in
                                                                      Rural Housing Wing (Department of Rural Development)                                       (STD Code-011)
Name of Contact Person Intercom / IP Phone Office Phone No. Fax E-mail
Shri Prasant Kumar, Joint Secretary 23389828 23388012 prasant.kumar@nic.in
Shri Sameer Verma, Deputy Secretary
Shri S. Rakesh Kumar, Deputy Secretary 335 23381272 rakeshcarjk@gmail.com
Shri P.K Singh,Under Secretary(RH) 272 23388770
Shri M.Ramakrishna,Under Secretary(RH) 256 23381343
Shri Mohit Verma, Assistant Director(RH) 308 23387366 verma.mohit@gov.in
Ms Anusree Raha, Assistant Director(RH) 308 23389903 anusree.raha@gov.in
Shri M.V.N. Vara Prasad, Section Officer(RH) 270 23387166 mvprasad1@gmail.com
Shri.R. S . Kohli, Statistical Officer (RH) 270 23387166 kohlirh@gmail.com
Smt.Usha Gangadharan, Section Officer(RH) 284 23387366 usha_gangadharan@yahoo.co.in
NIC
Shri D.C.Misra, Deputy Director General(DDG) 24360563 dcmisra@nic.in
Shri Prashant Mittal,Sr. Technical Director(STD) 67216 23097055 pk.mittal@nic.in
Shri Ajay More, Scientist-B 67223 23381312,
22427494
ajay.more@nic.in
For contact details of officials involved in IAY implementation

Click here